Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our English blog
14 février 2023

A normal day in my school 2022-2023


Hi ! my name is Cyrielle and I’m turning 11 this year ( June 2023 ). I’m a student at Cours Lumiere, primary school and I’m having an exam at the end of the year called CEPD.

    

    

As I said, I’m taking an exam so to train, every morning at 7:45 AM  I get special tutoring along with 19 other students until 8:00 AM. Then we start French Program until  9:45 AM and end up Togolese Program. Then it is recess time for 15 minutes, during that time we eat, read, etc… and then we go back to work again for 45min before getting a break for 1 and a half hours. After lunch, we work again or sometimes we do P.E. 

WELL DONE

S.C

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Our English blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité