Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our English blog
23 avril 2024

South Korea

Hi, my name is Miku and I am going to  talk about Korea which is my dream country that I want to go with my friend AR.

The South Korean Flag The flag stands for the three components of a nation: the land (the white background), the people (the red and blue circle), and the government (the four sets of black bars or trigrams) (source Google).
 
 

Korean street foods such as tteokbokki, dakgangjeong, hotteok, fish cake, bungeoppang, rice cake skewers, and global foods such as churros, crepes, and takoyaki are located. Noryanjin's street food, in Seoul, is formed around exit 1 of the Noryangjin (Subway line 1) where many street vendors gather. (source Google).

Wonyoung is a young Korean singer and she is 18, but she's  the "IT GIRL of Kpop."  I recommend watching the new MV for IVE I AM, where Wonyoung and the members of her group show their skills.

K-drama (Korean: 한국 드라마; RR: Han-guk deurama),  are TV shows. These shows are very popular thanks to the rise of the Korean Wave in the 1990s.

The most ranked

  • You've Fallen for Me (2011) ...
  • Rooftop Prince (2012) ...
  • Love in the Moonlight (2016) ...
  • Personal Taste (2010) ...
  • Reply 1997 (2012–2013) 50 min | Comedy, Drama, Romance. ...
  • Marriage, Not Dating (2014– ) 65 min | Comedy, Romance. ...
  • Good Doctor (2013) 65 min | Drama, Romance. ...
  • School 2013 (2012–2013) (Source Google)

Next we have the K-skincare whith is short for Korean skincare.

Most Koreans use this 10 steps routine.

  • Oil-based cleanser.
  • Water-based cleanser.
  • Exfoliant (one or two times a week).
  • Toner.
  • Essence.
  • Face oil, serum, or ampoule
  • Sheet mask (not every day).
  • Eye cream.
  •  

Now I am going to talk Korean.

안녕 잘 지내세요?제 이름은 미쿠에요! 내 블로그가 마음에 드셨기를 바랍니다.

traduction: Hi how are you? My name is Miku! I hope you liked my blog!

BYE EVERYONE I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!💕

                                                                                -Miku

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Our English blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité