Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our English blog
3 avril 2024

Leyla's Life

HI💙 my name is Leyla, i am 11 yrs old. I am Lebanese. Lebanon is a super pretty country with huge moutains.

Fun facts about Lebanon: " Did you know the relationship between Lebanon and France is very old?"

I like watching mangas. It's very interesting.

My favorite ones are hatsune miku and attack on titans. 

It's really fun to read or  to watch so I definitely recomend it.

My favourite subject is  art . It reminds me of nature and makes me happy when I am having a bad day.

When I  paint {art nouveau} I feel like I am in the forest.

I also like listening to Melanie Martinez. Her songs are bangers🔥. If you want to  listen to her work I recommend listening to "tag, your it"," dollhouse" or "cry baby".

I want to be an artist  when I'll grow up. I am very inspired by artists. I always paint and I am getting get better and better😀. I love how the colors mix it's super pretty.💗

I Love playing Roblox. My favourite games are mm2 and dress to impress.

There so many fun ways to play in mm2: you have to eliminate players if your murderer, if you're sherrif you have to eliminate the murderer and finally if you're innocent then you have to try to take the gun from the sherrif. Die or hide. In dress to impress there is a theme and you have to try and make an outfit and then vote for other players outfits, on a sacle of 5 and the most ranked one wins.

I am a cosplayer\furry\therian\puppeter. I have Miku's cosplay. The fandom is so nice . It makes me happy. There are so many people in the fandom who are caring and nice. I Have lots of mutuals they are really nice.

I also have the most caring bff in the whole world Keyla. 

She is sweet , nice , pretty , smart , caring , supportive and all of the good things in the world. 

Like once I hurt my ankle during recess even though we had her favourite subject right after (that we have once a week)  she still waited for me at the nurse's office to be take care of. 💗

Now lets talk about places I love to go.

I love going to the centro mall at Beirut (Lebanon). There is lots of fun things to do there like:

<skating

<going to the trampoline park

<go eat pizza

<go get your nails done

<do some shopping 

I also love going to Johanna's house we always do bracelets and eat chips while watching our crazy tiktoks drafts.

 

Next I'll talk about my friends: Kelya she is nice but she gets angry very quickly. Cherry is nice, Kumi is nice and caring and Deli is nice but always doing bombastic side eyes.

My favouriteSsanrio character is cinnamonroll.

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Our English blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité