Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our English blog
3 avril 2024

My favorite artist ayana

Hello, it's Inaya again. Today I'll talk about my favourite artist.

I love music . My favourite artist is Raphael Santrinos .

Santrinos Raphael , whose name is Atassé EL PIDIO H.  (born on the 4th of  March 1996 at Lome) . He is a Togolese singer , song writer and music producer . His parents are of Beninese (father) and Togolese (mother) origins .

 

 

His stage name Santrinos , mean "Holy Trinity" and Raphael is his baptized name . His first album "Crois en moi" was released in 2018 and his second album "Coup de coeur" was released in 2021 and the third is "Belle vie" . Santrinos had released many titles,  three albums and my  favorites are : 

Favorites       

  •  Maladie d'amour
  • Waa
  • Dill love
  • Monica

Albums

  • Crois en moi
  • Coup de coeur
  • Belle vie

Other titles

  • L'éminence
contacte santrinos

Belifornia Records is the recording studio. Satrinos worked with them to produce "Belle vie " his third  album .

In his logo we can read "Dagbe Dagbe" his  slogan .

 

  Tanks for your support. I hope you like it .😚

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Our English blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité