Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Our English blog
20 février 2024

Let me present myself

Hi,my name is Inaya.I'm from France therefore I'm French. I'm 11 years old and I live in Lome. My birthaday is on the 2nd of June. I'm a student at LICL . At school, my favorite subject is maths because this is so interesting. My favorite sport is gymastique because I'am very flexible (and so strong). I would like to be a lawyer because I love to defend people. My favorite form of art is graffity

custom-1658746765

 

rr

There are 5 people in my family. In my free time I also like camping. My favorite food is chicken nuggets because this is so delicious . my favorite drink is dora dora . I like pear because its color is so beautiful.

76577_w1024h576c1cx2736cy1824cxt0cyt0cxb5472cyb3648

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Our English blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité